Freedom Call - Virtual Angra Cd Download mp3:
1. Freedom Call 5:04
2. Queen Of The Night (remixed) 4:42
3. Reaching Horizons 5:08
4. Stand Away (orchestral) 4:37
5. Painkiller (remixed) 6:03
6. Deep Blue (edit version) 3:55

Live Acoustic at FNAC, France:
7. Angels Cry 9:51
8. Never Understand 6:22

See booklet for details

Official Angra Page   Official Shaman Page   Official Aleph Page   Planet Itchy (Dream Theater, Porcupine Tree, Spock's Beard, Marillion, Tori Amos, etc)   Unofficial Russian Dream Theater Page

contact me

Hosted by uCoz
Hosted by uCoz